Read A Review Of Bill The Boy Wonder Over At Graphic Policy!

The review I had written of Marc Tyler Nobleman and Ty Templeton’s book Bill The Boy Wonder: The Secret Co-Creator Of Batman for Graphic Policy’s Bill Finger Week was recently published over at Graphic Policy. The review  opens;

Bill The Boy Wonder: The Secret Co-Creator of Batman was released on July 1st, 2012. It was sometime between then and the middle of 2013 that I learned about the book  after I read about it in a comics magazine that I initially thought to be the British Comic Heroes, but after searching through the issues I have, I was unable to locate the article. So regardless of when and where I first became aware of the book, once it was on my radar, I quickly tracked it down on Amazon.

You can read the rest of the review here if you’re feeling inclined.

Leave a Reply

