The Pull List: November 23rd

Ye olde pull list. I’m sure most of you have one, or are at last familiar with the concept. Funnily enough, I don’t have anything on my list that the comic shop will actually be holding back for me, but I’m still going to be reading a fair few comics this week. What am I planning on picking up? Not as much as in previous weeks, honestly, but that may change when I walk in the shop’s door. But what am I currently looking forward to what  picking up  tomorrow?

Bloodshot USA #2 (Valiant) I’ve recent been reading the earlier issues of Bloodshot from a few years ago, which has gotten me incredibly excited to get my hands on this issue with a new found appreciation for the character.
Venom #1 (Marvel) Knowing next to nothing about this series, or Venom’s history since the symbiote was bonded to Flash Thompson, this is going to be an interesting read. Hopefully it’s a little more than half decent.
Ninjak #21 (Valiant) I’m looking forward to this more for the end of the arc than anything else. I’ve been pretty underwhelmed by The Fist And The Steel arc, although it was a perfectly serviceable story, it just didn’t do it for me. I’m hoping the next arc will be different, but we have to read this first.
Hal Jordan And The Green Lantern Corps #9 (DC) I don’t know why I’ve become such a big fan of the series, or the Green Lantern books in general, but they’ve been a hidden gem for me post Rebirth.
Leave a Reply

