A Blast From The Past #85

As I turn another year older this week, I’ve spent a lot of time reflecting on the character that got me into comics in the first place, who also coincidently has a movie coming out this weekend (my ticket is already in hand): Wolverine. 

I’ve been reading a lot of older Wolverine comic this week, and probably will read more over the weekend – there will be some form of commentary on all of these over the coming weeks – but today I wanted to (re)share the cover of the first comic I ever brought almost twenty years ago to the day, give or take a month.


Hopefully I’ll remember to keep in top of this formerly regular feature again…

Leave a Reply

