Yes, I Drink From This: It’s A Helluva Cup

While I was visiting family in England, I was using this mahoosive mug for my tea.  Multiple cups a day, in fact, because I have a stereotype to live up too. Before you ask, because I’m uploading this from my phone, there isn’t any forced perspective editing to make my hand look smaller (I don’t know if that’s possible from a phone, honestly. I’d assume so…?), the mug is just that voluminous.

And yes, those are my Grumpy pyjama pants. They’re very comfortable.

Leave a Reply

